Real reviews customers that love our fake teeth | Imako Cosmetic Teeth - Imako Cosmetic Teeth

Read Loads of Reviews - Posted with Permission of the Customer

7/13/21

This is about the sixth or seventh time over the past few years I have ordered this product. I have some problems which have caused many of my teeth to crumble and I certainly cannot afford implants. This is an excellent alternative and the only product on the market like it! There are other companies who make "Snap-On Veneers" such as these and I've tried those also in the past and they are horrible and cause terrible "buck teeth" and pain. Please don't stop making these because you are my only recourse! Feel free to use my comments on your website! Thanks for such a superb product.

Anonymous

7/11/21

First, I want to thank you for your response time in regards to not only this order but my previous orders as well. I am 100% satisfied with your product and will continue to place orders until I can afford professional work hopefully one day! (Your product makes ALL the difference in the world to me to be able to communicate with others in EVERY aspect of my life, seriously and without them I don't know what I would do)

Candace G.
6/30/21
I was not sure how to write a review but wanted to say I was so glad to find this product. I work with a lot of recovery addicts. I buy a pair here and here for certain ones who are real serious about getting back on their feet. This product can give them a boost of confidence. Especially when going on job interviews. Everyone has said they are real easy to mold and are very appreciative. 

- T. Henley


6/21/2021

I just wanted to write and say that I have been using your product for years. It is literally the only reason I have a normal life. Thank you for existing!


5/8/21

Thank you for this! I just received my new.small natural and I LOVE LOVE them! Thank you!!! ❤️❤️❤️June 21, 2021
Pauline Galloway
I just wanted to write and say that I have been using your product for years. It is literally the only reason I have a normal life. Thank you for existing!
1/3/21

I made a review on Facebook. Seeing someone dislike this product really affected me in a way I can’t describe. My name is Madeline Odell, the photo I posted is of myself and this product has absolutely changed my life. I tried and tried and now I mold a new one with a few steps every other month almost. I can even eat with it in, it’s that comfortable. I eat a lot of Thai curry and drink coffee every day and this product stands up better than so very many that I’ve tried.

Note: Ms. Odell accidentally ran over her teeth with her car and was able to clean off the dirt and refit them!

1/1/21

These are the best to use I swear! I am PROOF! I do noy know why anyone would laugh, Other than the idea that Never tried them!

Lori Harrington

12/4/20

Thank you for the speed with which the product arrived despite the global pandemic. Very serious company your compliments

Giuseppe Basile


First of all I have been buying these on Amazon for about 6 years and they have absolutely changed my life. I can smile laugh and I am confident. It helped me get a better job and changed how people treat me. Thank you.

- Will D.

11/4/20

Imako is an excellent product. I am a satisfied customer.

V O V V Y LOOKWALK

10/8/20

I actually love your product and order it frequently. I have added modifications to them to make them more functional for even eating LOL.  I am a single mother and victim of domestic violence that resulted in my front teeth being partially knocked out and due to financial circumstances I can not afford to get my teeth fixed so instead I use my modified version of your product.

E. Dorsett

9/5/20

Love mine so much ! I don't feel embarrassed to smile in pictures! 

A. Lynch


8/24/20

Hi my name is W. Manning and I absolutely love your Imako teeth, they literally changed my life!!

8/23

It's a great product! I went from 4.50 an hour as A uniformed Security Guard in my home state of CA in 1991 currently to Professional Executive Protective agent (Body Guard and Hospital Security Agent all in a 29 year career!

Chris - YouTube

July 23, 2020

Aloha I am Deborah
I received my purchase today I was I am so so relieved ! I have been wearing Imako 10 years ! but I have modified them I can even chew ice my smile will impress you and the corporate & VIP as it does here on Maui I am a Limo Driver and this smile is like OXYGEN. I am 60 on the first pic . THANK YOU !!!


July 1, 2020

I have been a customer for about 4 years now. I really love this brand and I have no problems at all getting it to fit. Thank you for making products to help with people’s self esteem and confidence!

3/30/20

Hello is this Nancy the inventor of this product??? Omg i just want to say thank you so much for this!!! I just ordered my 3rd pair...it may take some time for a more PERMANENT SOLUTION but i praise and thank God for you creating these. Yes they are very temporary but also you are a smile saver...???? my sugar addiction and horrible dental experiences robbed my of my smile. I need a permanent solution and Gods got me. ! GOD BLESS AND KEEP YOU!
with appreciation and gratitude,

-Valerie Vitzthum

3/29/20

I have this.teeth now 4 months and I'm so so happy with this it fit well super!!! I can recommend this!!! Thank you so much Nancy Albert!! ????♥ you did a very good job!!! ♥♥♥

Marianne

3/22/20

Expectations were met & then some! They are fabulous! I'm so happy that I ordered them & I will be ordering them again in the future! I absolutely LOVE them!
Thank you so much!!
I can smile once again with confidence.

-Kat Collette

2/20/20

Customer message: I just wanted to take the time out to say THANK YOU THANK YOU AND THANK YOU A MILLION TIMES OVER!!! I am very very happy with how I look. I took photos, before and after. I generally don't smile at all because of how yellow my teeth are, and the fact that I have a chipped tooth upfront, several missing teeth, and a gap. But, once again, I thank you profusely. You've have made this girl extremely happy and pleased with her smile!!!

2/18/20

Hey Nancy! You don't know me, but I had to reach out and tell you how much I love your product! It has changed my life! I went from never smiling to smiling 24/7! I was so self conscious because I have a chipped front tooth. Now I am beaming with self confidence! I wish I could show you pictures of the difference! I just had to reach out and tell you that your product is making a huge POSITIVE impact on my life! You are a blessing for creating this! Thanks so much! -Nikki Durham

2/6/20

I just really wanted to leave a review/shout out for some of the best customer service I've ever received. I also work in the customer service industry and my Imako purchases make my appearance and ability to do my sales based job SO MUCH BETTER!!!

I had an issue with an order I placed and was very worried and unhappy. Wendy responded to all my emails promptly and sent me pictures to assure I knew what would be coming to me. Not many people will put in the extra mile now a days and I greatly appreciated the level of service and product I bought. When I needed to re order she AGAIN made sure to address all my concerns 10/10 will be an always returning customer.

8/5/19

You guys are amazing. I've been a customer and happy for a few years now. Nothing else comparable matches your service, speed or quality. Anywhere I can shout your praises or provide testimonial please let me know.

-Robin, Aurora, CO

7/26/19

God bless you ma'am ,your product is far superior to the over priced and totally inadequate competition, yours is a more fitting solution, no pun intended.

- Hey McFly

Thanks for your product. My wife has colon cancer that has metastasized to her left breast. The chemo and meds killed her beautiful smile. She stopped smiling and laughing. I found this and she is smiling again. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

- anonymous

7/23/19

Thanks so much for the tips I absolutely love these. I have a gap in my front two teeth and one of my canine teeth (think that’s the name) is like shorter on one side than the other so I just love that I found your product! It’s absolutely amazing. No lisp when taking thy don’t move around and they look very good so thanks for an awesome and affordable product.

-Jessica

5/25/19

So my front crown broke off at the gum line the week of my 50th high school reunion. I was about to cancel my flight but found your site. They came the next day. I sincerely doubted this flat thing would work but followed your instructions. Lo and behold! The greatest thing was they looked better than my natural teeth and I got several compliments!

- B. Partain, NY

4/7/19

Great product works best tried them all your teeth do not fall off the beaded glue while the competitors all did this product is an a+ the others a D theirs dont stick to the glue i will be ordering another pair. Yours work the others don't i spent hours trying to get the competitors to do what yours do best. Fit mold and stay tight together! Thanks for a great product.
Your product out performs the others ten fold! All your materials come together to form a perfect cosmetic denture. Thank you once again for giving me a smile i haven't had in over 10 years. Only wish i had known about your product a decade ago!

- Dee -Chicago

3/29/19

If it wasn't for Imako cosmetic teeth I wouldn't be modeling xoxo

- Julie Anne

3/4/19

If I can just
take a moment and say how much I appreciate this email as a consumer. It shows me how much you stand behind your product and that is very comforting. There are millions of peopleout there that can’t afford the professional work they need to be done- even with insurance helping out. A product like this is such a relief. People have no idea how
important a smile is. Not just to the individual smiling, but also to family, friends and even strangers who need to see those smiles.
Thank you again.
Very Warm Regards,

- Mrs. Wilder